Board Members

The St. Luke’s Board of Trustees is charged with the duty to promote the mission of the school by providing a holistic vision for success and by adhering to sound financial practices while also demonstrating proactive governance consistent with the objectives of the Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana and St. Luke’s Episcopal Church of Baton Rouge. The Board of Trustees is composed of parents, grandparents, parishioners and friends of St. Luke’s Church and School who provide guidance, service and support to the school’s mission.


2018-19 Board of Trustees

Lydie Neumann, Chair

Dr. DeAnn Johnson, Vice-Chair

Namisha Patel, Secretary

Rebekah Summerville, Treasurer

Rob Farmer, Institutional Advancement

Charles Hansberry, Committee on Trustees

Lacy Howe, Sr. Warden

Lori Puls, Development

Dr. Ronald Andrews

Angelle Brown

Dr. Sonia Godail

Brian Juban

Tiffany Moore

Sarah Rainwater

David Ritter

Martin Schott (Chancellor)

Nick Somogyi

Aimee Stewart

Natalie Stiltner

Laura Thomas

Connie Bradford, Interim Head of School

The Rev. Dr. Bryan Owen, Rector



For More Information

Come and see for yourself! Schedule a visit.

Schedule Your Visit Contact Us Apply Now

“St. Luke's students are well prepared to be successful at St. Joseph's Academy. They excel in academics and are often identified to take honors and AP courses. They quickly become involved in clubs and sports allowing them the opportunity to also excel outside the classroom. ”

— Sheri H. Gillio, M.Ed., Director of Admissions